INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES, SHEIKHPURA, PATNA-14

Merit and selection list of various Non-Faculty posts against Advt. No. 10/Non-Faculty Post/IGIMS/Estt.2018

| SI. No. | Name of the post | Name/Category/Department |
|------------|--------------------------------|---|
| 01 | Radiological Safety Officer | Dr. Deepali Bhaskar Patil – UR -Selected |
| 02 | Registrar Academic | Sri Girish Ranjan – UR (Selected) <u>Waiting</u> Sri Sarvesh Kumar Shailesh, W.L I Sri Binay Kumar Pandey, W.L 2 Sri Rajesh Kumar Thakur, W.L 3 |
| 03 | Scientist – II | Sri Abhay Kumar – UR (Microbiology) -Selected <u>Waiting</u> Sri Ranjit Kumar –UR (PH) - (Microbiology), Waiting - I Sri Rohit Kumar –UR -(Microbiology), Waiting - II |
| | | Sri Lalan Kumar Arya –UR (Ophthalmology) -Selected <u>Waiting</u> Sri Santosh Kumar Pattnaik –UR (Ophthalmology), Waiting-I Sri Monesh Kumar Likhitkar -UR (Ophthalmology), Waiting-II Sri Satish Kumar Pandey –UR (Ophthalmology), Waiting-III |
| | | Usha Kumari – UR (F) (Biochemistry)- Selected <u>Waiting</u> Sarita Kumari – UR (F) (Biochemistry), Waiting-I Sweta – UR (F) (Biochemistry Waiting-II |
| | | Md. Margoob Ahmad – EBC (Pharmacology)-Selected <u>Waiting</u> Sri Vinod Kumar – EBC (Pharmacology), Waiting-I Sri Chandra Shekhar Sharan – EBC ((Pharmacology), Waiting-II |
| | | Sri Nitesh Kumar – SC (Pathology)-(Selected) <u>Waiting</u> Sri Suman Paswan – SC (Pathology) |
| 04 | Scientist – I | Kumar Pranay – UR (Biochemistry) -Selected <u>Waiting</u> Usha Kumari – UR (Biochemistry) |
| | | Sri Pankaj Kumar – UR (Ophthalmology) -Selected <u>Waiting</u> Sri Amritesh Kumar – UR (Ophthalmology) |
| | | Sangeeta Kumari – UR (F) (embryology)- Selected |
| | | Sri Pankaj Prabhakar, S/o Sri Nand Kishore- BC (Pharmacology) -Selected <u>Waiting</u> Sri Shailendra Kumar – BC (Pharmacology) |

06/19

| | | Sri Shashi Bhushan Kumar – EBC (Pathology) -Selected Waiting |
|----|---------------------------------|--|
| | | Sri Prabhat Kumar – EBC (Pathology) |
| | | Sri Rishikesh Kumar – SC (Microbiology) -Selected Waiting |
| | | Sri Chandrajeet Kumar – SC (Microbiology) |
| 05 | Junior Engineer (Mechanical) | Shri Rishu Mishra (Roll No. 62) – UR-Selected Waiting |
| | | Md. Sikendar Ansari (Roll No. 7) –UR, WL – 1 Md. Shabab Arif (Roll No. 9) – UR, WL- 2 |

Sdf

Director IGIMS, Patna – 14

Memo No. 2646 Am Date: 06/06/2019 Copy to : Director Cell/Sri Shailendra Kumar Singh, SE (Bio-Medical) with requested to upload this list on Institutes web site under intimation to the Undersigned.

Director

IGIMS, Patna – 14