

INDIRA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES: SHEIKHPURA: PATNA-14

(AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTE OF GOVT, OF BIHAR)

Tel.: 9612 - 2297631, 2297099Fax: 9612 - 2297225; Website: www.igims.org E-Mail: director@igims.org

MERIT & SELECTION LIST OF FACULTY POSTS

	Department	Name of the Post	Name/Category
No.	The state of the s		
1	Anesthesiology	Asst. Professor	Dr. Swati Singh-U/R
			Dr. Alok Kr. Bharti-BC
			Walting
			Dr. Kumar Parag-/R
			2. Dr. Ritu Singh-U/R
			Dr. Saurav Shekher-BC
			Dr. Akhilehswar-BC
2	Community Medicine	Asst. Professor	Dr. Tulika Singh-U/R
-	Community medicine	Made i folloadui	
			Waiting
			 Dr. Ahamad Nadeem Aslami-U/R
			Dr. Vijayshree-U/R
			Dr. Seema Kumari-BC
-		2002	
3	Chest & T.B.	Addl. Professor	Dr. Mainsh Shankar-U/R
	The state of the s	Assoc. Professor	Dr. Satyadeo Choubey-U/R
-	District	Assoc Professor	Dr. Nimmi Singh-U/R
4	Dentistry	ASSOC Pidlessol	Valing
			Dr. Vikash Ranjan-U/R
		The second secon	Dr. K. Sammugasundram-U/R
		Dental Officer	Dr. Ashish Pranab-U/R
		Demai Ombei	The control of the co
			Dr. Jawed lqbal-EBC
			Walling
			Dr. Priyanka-jon w. Puniaj Kr. Singhj-U/R
			2. Dr. Priyanka Kumari-(Do Mr. Sanjay Kr. Singh.)-U/R
			3. Dr. Abdul Ahad-EBC
			Dr. Sufia Praveen-EBC
5	ENT	Assoc. Professor	Dr. Sarita Kumari Mishra-U/R
		Asst. Professor	Dr. Richi Sinha-U/R
		ASSI, PTOIESSUI	
			Dr. Amit Kumar Sharma-EBC
			Waiting
			Dr. Preeti Sharma-U/R
6	Forensic Medicine	Medical Officer	Dr. Kausal Kishore-U/R
0	Foreisic Medicine	Wedical Officer	
			Dr. Mukesh Prasad-EBC
			Dr. Swati Salila-SC
			Waiting
			Dr. Rajat Kumar-U/R
			2. Dr. Ankit Singh-U/R
			 Dr. Sujata Rani-U/R-Female
			Dr. Haendra Kumar-EBC
			Dr. Rajiv Ranjan-SC
			Dr. Shashikant Kumar-SC
7	General Medicine	Assoc. Professor	Dr. Satish Kumar-EBC
	Octional Medicine	Asst Professor	Dr. Praphulla Deepankar-U/R
		ASSL Professor	
			Dr. Samir Kumar-BC
			3. Dr. Bhim Ram-SC
			4. Dr. Falyaz Ahmad Ansari-EBC
			Wating
			Dr. Siddharth Singh-U/R
			Dr. Narendra Kumar-BC
			Dr. Jyoti Prakash-SC
			AN OCCUPANT OF STREET STREET STREET
			Dr. Fahad Ansari-EBC
8	General Surgery	Professor	Dr. Shailesh Kumar-U/R
-		Assoc. Professor	1. Dr. Mukesh Kumar-EBC
		Associ Fibrosoci	Valing
			The second secon
		Asst. Professor	Dr. Prashant Kumar Singh-U/R
			2. Dr. Deepak Pankaj-U/R
			Dr. Vivek Kumar Roy-U/R
			Dr. Nadeem Ahmad-EBC
			Waiting
			Dr. Kanchan Sone Lal Baitha-U/R
			Dr. Rajnish Chandran-U/R
	1		Dr. Alok Ranjan-U/R
			4. Dr. Santosh Kumar Sharma-EBC
0	Manahinlanu	Asst Professor	
9	Microbiology	ASSL Professor	
			Dr. Kumar Saurabh-U/R
			3. Dr. Randhir Kumar-BC
			4. Dr. Sweta Muni-U/R-Formula
			5. Dr. Kamlesh Rajpal-EBC-Against-EBC-Female

			1. *Dr. Sandeep Kumar-U/R
		The state of the s	
14	Surgical Oncology	Asst. Professor	Dr. Shashi Singh Pawar-U/R
3	Oncology-Radiotherapy	Asst. Professor	Dr. Kunal Kishore-EBC
			Dr. Nasib Iqbal Kamali-U/R
			Dr. Niraj Kanaujia-SC
	4.00		2. Dr. Brajesh Kumar-U/R
2	Neuro-Surgery	Asst. Professor	Dr. Pradeep Kumar-U/R
1	Nephrology	Asst. Professor	Dr. Rishi Kishore-EBC
0	G.I. Surgery	Asst. Professor	Dr. Tajwar Yasmeen-EBC Dr. Saket Kumar-U/R
			Dr. Bushra Salim-EBC Dr. Tajwar Yasmeen-EBC
			Dr. Deepmala-U/R-remue Dr. Bushra Salim-EBC
			Dr. Babita Kumari-U/R-Female Dr. December 1 UP
			1 Dr. Rabita Kumasi LUD
			Dr. Takallum Khatoon-EBC
0	Central Casualty Services	Casualty Medical Officer	Dr. Kumari Pallavi-U/R-Ferrate
9	Skin & V.D.	Addl. Professor	Dr. Rajesh Sinha-U/R
			Dr. Vikash Kumar Singh-U/R
			Walting
			Dr. Vinod Kumar-SC
			Dr. Neetu Sinna-U/R Dr. Ruchi Gupta-U/R
			Dr. Ashok Rumar-U/R Dr. Neetu Sinha-U/R
		riout i fulgadu	Dr. Manisha Kumari-U/R Dr. Ashok Kumar-U/R
-		Asst. Professor	Dr. Deepak Kumar-EBC Dr. Manisha Kumari-U/R
8	Radiology	Assoc. Professor	Dr. Raj Kumar-U/R Dr. Dassock Kumar-ERO
7	Physical Med. & Rehabilitation	Assoc. Professor	4. Dr. Vinay Kumar-SC
			Dr. Vivek Prakash-BC Dr. Vivey Kumpr SC
			Dr. Snehmayee Nayar-U/R
			1. Dr. Manish Kumar-(ste. tin Remnaryon Singh)-U/R
			Waiting
			Dr. Amit Kumar-SC
			3 Dr. Sunil Kishore-BC
		I Later and the second of the	Dr. Shambhavi Sharan-U/R
		Asst. Professor	Dr. Manish Kumar-(s/o Late Bran Pd. Sieha)-U/R
			Dr. Anand Kumar Gupta-EBC
	- adulating	Assoc. Professor	Dr. Rizwan Ahmar-EBC Walling
16	Paediatrics	Acons Destances	2. Dr. Md. Nazar Hasa-U/R
			1. Dr. Amit Kumar-U/R
			Waiting
		Asst. Professor	Dr. Sukalyan Saha Roy-U/R
			Dr. Manoj Kumar Saurabh-U/R
			Waiting
15	Pharmacology	Addl. Professor	Dr. Hitesh Mishra-U/R
14	Physiology	Asst. Professor	1. Dr. Pooja Sakshi-SC
			Dr. Rawi Agarwal-U/R-remain
			1. Dr. Shchimita-U/R-Female
			Dr. Zeenat Sarmadi Imam-EBC-Female Mading Mading
196	attiology	Asst. Professor	Dr. Rashmi Rani Bharti-U/R-Yemale Dr. Zespot Sarmadi Image EBC
13	Pathology	Asst. Professor	2. Dr. Gautam-U/R
			Dr. Rashmi Kumari-U/R Dr. Gautam LVR
			1 Dr. Rockeri V. mari 11/D
12	Ophthalmology	Asst. Professor	Dr. Abhishek Anand-U/R
**		TO THE PARTY OF TH	Dr. Ashutosh Kumar-SC
			Dr. Amit Kumar-U/R
			2. Dr. Arvind Prasad Gupta-U/R
			Dr. Pawan Kumar-U/R
			Dr. Abnijeet Subhash-SC Weiling
			Dr. Nishant Kashyap-U/R Dr. Abhijeet Subhash-SC
			Dr. Indrajeet Kumar-U/R Dr. Nishant Kashvan-U/R
		Asst. Professor	Dr. Kumar Chandan-U/R Dr. Independ Kumar LVR
7.1	Ordiopaedics	Assoc. Professor Asst. Professor	1. Dr. Wasim Ahmad-EBC
11	Orthopaedics	Assoc. Professor	3. Dr. Huma Nishat-EBC
			2. Dr. nancy-U/R
			Dr. Amrita Rai-U/R
			Wading
		A MARKET THE SECOND SEC	2. Dr. Sadia Parween-EBC
10	Obs. & Gynaecology	Asst. Professor	Dr. Ranjana-U/R
			Dr. Dhirendra Kumar-BC
			Dr. Samuya Singh-U/R Dr. Ratnesh Kumar-U/R

10			Dr. Ramjee Prasad-sr in place of sc Walking Dr. Manish Kumar Gupta-U/R Dr. Om Prakash Purvey-U/R
26	Neurology	Assoc Professor	Dr. Abhay Ranjan-U/R

Please report on or before 29-10-2018 failing which the offer shall stand withdrawn and no further communication shall be entertained, if otherwise communicated.

Waiting (where applicable) list candidate/s will be informed after 20-11-2018.

Sd/-

Memo No. 3956 /Adm.
Copy forwarded to the Director's Cell/Medical Superintendent/Dean/Professor In-charge Medical College/ Reservation
Cell/Sr. Biomedical Engineer, IGIMS, Patna-14, to up-load the merit cum selection list of Faculty posts on Institute website, at the earliest/Notice Board.

Director, 19/9/18 IGIMS, Patna-14